DoveClinica VeterinariaEmailTelefono
Appiano Gentile (CO)Clinica Veterinaria Pinetaclinicapineta@cazampa.it031 933762
Arese (MI)Ca’ Zampa Aresearese@cazampa.it02 83539609
BergamoCa’ Zampa Bergamobergamo@cazampa.it035 236394
Brugherio (MB)Ca’ Zampa Brugheriobrugherio@cazampa.it039 2878060
Brugnato (SP)Ambulatorio Veterinario Bonati Chioccabrugnato@cazampa.it0187 894478
Chiavari (GE)Ambulatorio Veterinario Levantechiavari@cazampa.it0185 314077
ComoCa’ Zampa Comocomo@cazampa.it031 8365179
CremonaCa’ Zampa Cremonacremona@cazampa.it0372 1802357
Gaggiolo (VA)Clinica Veterinaria Gaggiologaggiolo@cazampa.it0332 418640
GenovaCa’ Zampa Genovagenova@cazampa.it010 9849909
LatinaOspedale Veterinario Amici degli Animaliospedalelatina@cazampa.it0773 265073
Milano City LifeClinica Veterinaria Tre Torriclinicatretorri@cazampa.it02 4812559
Milano Monte NeroCa’ Zampa Milano Monte Neromilano.montenero@cazampa.it02 92862715
Milano PortelloCa’ Zampa Milano Portellomilano@cazampa.it02 45373758
NovaraClinica Veterinaria San Martinoclinicasanmartino@cazampa.it0321 474453
OrvietoClinica Veterinaria Orvietoorvieto@cazampa.it0763 450017
Ozzano dell’Emilia (BO)Clinica Veterinaria San Emilioclinicasanemilio@cazampa.it051 798751
Pianoro (BO)Ambulatorio Veterinario Vet+vetpiu@cazampa.it051 743684
Roma ValadierCa’ Zampa Roma Valadierroma.valadier@cazampa.it06 97635356
Rozzano (MI)Ca’ Zampa Fiordalisorozzano@cazampa.it02 49603788
Treviglio (BG)Clinica Veterinaria Giardinellitreviglio@cazampa.it0363 419390
TriesteClinica Veterinaria Campo Marziotrieste@cazampa.it040 302022
Zagarolo (RM)Ambulatorio Veterinario Zagarolozagarolo@cazampa.it06 9575410